55° F
Current Conditions
Radio Station Info Staff Advertising Job Opportunities Contact Us

Listen Live

Click Here To

Sign Our Guest Book

RSS Feed

KCSR Annual EEO Report
KBPY Annual EEO Report

(Neb.)-CSC Faculty And Staff Banquet Rescheduled

By: Chris Fankhauser Posted at: 04/12/2013 10:13 AM

(Chadron)-The annual Chadron State College Faculty/Staff Recognition buffet originally set for April 9, has been re-scheduled to April 23 at 5:30 p.m in the Student Center Ballroom.
CSC Teaching Excellence award recipient Dr. Sandy Schaefer will be honored at this event as well as Dr. Patti Blundell and Dr. August Bruehlman who were also nominated for the award.
Retirees are Deb Meter, Judy Rutter, Mark Stephen and John Alley
Years of Service Awards include the following:
35 years: Con Marshall
30 years: Kim Madsen, Dale Williamson and James Wright
20 years: Don King and Donna Ritzen
15 years: Amy Coates Robyn Foral Scott Kadlecek
10 years: Mary Jo Carnot, Jerry Cassiday, Ann Dockweiler, Maruta Hansen, Lorie Hunn, Roger Kendrick, Deena Kennell, Kathleen Kirsch, Susan Schaeffer, Joel Schreuder and Ottley Wright
Faculty and staff members who plan to attend and bring a spouse or guest should RSVP to Pam Anderson at (308) 432-6201 or panderson@csc.edu by April 16 for an accurate count for food service.
—CSC Information Services


Back to News

Printer Friendly Version

Send Story to a friend.